See? – Saw?

People used to believe in things that they see. But I guess that idea is not that true as the following video proves. I lost a bit faith in my own very eyes as it deceived me. Just do as the video says and keep looking at the spot. After the video is over, read what I’ve written underneath.

Concentrating on the dot, you saw a color picture at the end right? With green grass, blue sky and all? Then watch that video once more looking anywhere but the dot and see if that green grass and blue sky was really there! Please don’t hate me!!!

3 thoughts on “See? – Saw?

Hey! What do you think? Share your thoughts. :)

